Contact Us

Lance Middle School
4515 80th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone — (262) 359-2240

Fax — (262) 359-2184


Staff

First Name Last Name   E-mail Voicemail Position
Wendy Batten-Morey wbattenm@kusd.edu 359-2021 Speech
Sharon Beth sbeth@kusd.edu 359-2905 Math 6
Dawn Biernat dbiernat@kusd.edu 359-2948 English 6
Tina Blaser tblaser@kusd.edu 359-2905 English 7
Laura Bornhuetter lbornhue@kusd.edu 359-2967 Math 8
Kris Brown ksbrown@kusd.edu 359-2957 English 6
Matt Brown jmbrown@kusd.edu 359-2247 Dean of Students
Angela Burke aburke@kusd.edu 359-2001 Special Education
Wendy Carpenter wcarpent@kusd.edu 359-2958 Math Intervention
        359-2827 School Nurse
Carrie Casey ccasey@kusd.edu 359-2902 Science 6
Pam Cibrario pcibrari@kusd.edu 359-2249 PE
Lauren Clausen lclausen@kusd.edu 359-2903 Spanish
Chad Dahlk cdahlk@kusd.edu 359-2240 Principal
Jill Davidson jdavidso@kusd.edu 359-2906 Social Studies 8
Ann Drechsler adrechsl@kusd.edu 359-2139 Social Worker
Sean Dolan sdolan@kusd.edu 359-2841 PE
Charles Domine cdomine@kusd.edu 359-2907 STEM
Judith Dryer jdryer@kusd.edu 359-2240 Secretary
        359-2021 Speech/ Language
Kevin Erb kerb@kusd.edu 359-2908 STEM/ Intro. to Computer Science
Nina Fiegel nfiegel@kusd.edu 359-2909 Performing Arts

Hillary

Fioravanti

hfiorava@kusd.edu

359-2922 Math 8
Marcia Fitzgibbon mfitzgib@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Sheila Flox sflox@kusd.edu 359-2911 Science 8
Gina Ford gford@kusd.edu 359-2913 Math 6
Jessica Freng jfreng@kusd.edu 359- Math 7
Kristy Gaudio kgaudio@kusd.edu 359-2915 Instructional Coach
Dawn Gosse dgosse@kusd.edu 359-2917 Math 7
Diana Grissom dgrissom@kusd.edu 359-2241 Secretary
Stacey Guckenberger   sguckenb@kusd.edu 359-2144 PST
Sireen Hamdan shamdan@kusd.edu 359-2918 Science 6
David Haselwander dahaselw@kusd.edu 359-2105 Technology Support
        359-2919 Art
Kristine Heuser kkrukows@kusd.edu 359-2926 Science 8
Denise Hoff dhoff@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Amy Holm aholm@kusd.edu 359-2138 Dean of Students
Bonny Jantzen bjantzen@kusd.edu 359-2920 English 7
Janine Kalowski jkalowsk@kusd.edu 359-2921 Math 8
Diane Kastleic dkasteli @kusd.edu 359-2250 LMT
Kathy Kazin kkazin@kusd.edu 359-2242 Secretary
Melissa Kearby mkearby@kusd.edu 359-2910 Instructional Technology
Jeremy Kriedeman jkriedem@kusd.edu 359-2904 Band
Julie Krautkramer jkrautkr@kusd.edu 359-2923 English 7
Charles Krey ckrey@kusd.edu 359-2924 Social Studies 8
Kristin Krueger kmkruege@kusd.edu 359-2925 Art
Linda Kumkoski lkumkosk@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Jerry Kutzler jkutzler@kusd.edu 359-2849 PE
Kendall Kwasigroch kkwasigr@kusd.edu 359-2947 Math 7
Luke Landwehr llandweh@kusd.edu 359-2891 ESL
Tori Lavey tlavey@kusd.edu 359-2927 Special Education 7
Brenda Lerner blerner@kusd.edu 359-2949 Interpreter
Eric Legler elegler@kusd.edu 359-2928 Social Studies 8
Jennifer Legrange jlegrang@kusd.edu 359-2929 Social Studies 7
Mark Lesnik mlesnik@kusd.edu 359-2930 Social Studies 7
Michael Makowka mmakowka@kusd.edu 359-2240 Assistant Principal
Rachel Marquez rmarquez@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Annie Masters amasters@kusd.edu 359-2931 Reading Interventionist
Betty Mentek bmentek@kusd.edu 359-2250 Library Secretary
Vicki Metallo vmetallo@kusd.edu 359-2020 Cafeteria
Joanna Miller jjmiller@kusd.edu 359-2932 Special Education 6
Holly Modory hmodory@kusd.edu 359-2802 Special Education 8
Patricia Murphy pmurphy@kusd.edu 359-2240 Secretary
Sue Murray smurray@kusd.edu 359-2186 Counselor
Wendy Murrie wmurrie@kusd.edu 359-2934 Math 6
Shirley Newby snewby@kusd.edu 359-2240 Office Volunteer
Paula Owens powens@kusd.edu 359-2936 Social Studies 6
Julie Pendleton jpendlet@kusd.edu 359-2938 Social Studies 7
Angela Peterson apeterse@kusd.edu 359-2939 Science 6
Marcie Peura mpeura@kusd.edu 359-2940 English 8
Sue Poppe sbuckley@kusd.edu 359-2980 Special Education 6
Lindsay Pytel lpytel@kusd.edu 359-2942 Orchestra
Pam Reynolds preynold@kusd.edu 359-2944 DHH Teacher
Christine Ricchio   cricchio@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
        359-2935 Choir
          ESL
Michael Sandberg msandber@kusd.edu 359-2946 Social Studies 6
Jill Sanfilippo jsanfili@kusd.edu 359-2809 Psychologist
Jennifer Sarang jsarang@kusd.edu 359-2001 ESP
Rebecca Schrandt rschrand@kusd.edu 359-2950 English 6
Kaitlin Schumaker kschumak@kusd.edu 359-2933 English 8
Alex Schwenk aschwenk@kusd.edu 359-2884 Online Lab/ TMM
Mechelle Shackelford mshackel@kusd.edu 359-2810 Secretary
Jamie Shawver jshawver@kusd.edu 359-2952 Science 7
Deb Shuppert dshupper@kusd.edu 359-2806 Counselor
Michael St. Peter mstpeter@kusd.edu 359-2244 Counselor
William Sustachek wsustach@kusd.edu 359-2179 Resource 7
Kristine Upham kupham@kusd.edu 35-2240 ESP
Andee Valeri avaleri@kusd.edu 359-2953 English 8
Bill Vassos   bvassos@kusd.edu 359-2240 Adaptive PE
Brian Vergenz   bvergenz@kusd.edu 359-2252 Custodian
Adriana Villasenor avillase@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Katie Vitkus kvitkus@kusd.edu 359-2954 Social Studies 6
Tim Walton twalton@kusd.edu 359-2955 Science 8
Samantha White scwhite@kusd.edu 359-2857 Special Education
Pam Whyte pwhyte@kusd.edu 359-8936 Science 7
Tricia Wienke twienke@kusd.edu 359-2893 Special Education
Jenny Yule jyule@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Amy Zoerner azoerner@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP